Holidays

CB Lockers 2022 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Saturday, 1 January 2022
New Year's Day
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - Saturday, 16 April 2022
Songkran Festival Day
Monday, 2 May 2022
Substitution for National Labour Day
Friday, 3 June 2022
HM Queen Suthida Birthday
Thursday, 28 July 2022
King Rama X Birthday
Friday, 12 August 2022
HM Queen Sirikit, Queen Mother's Birthday
Thursday, 13 October 2022
His Majesty the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Monday, 5 December 2022
H.M.Bhumibol Birthday / Father Day
Saturday, 31 December 2022
New Year's Eve
Monday, 2 January 2023
Substitution for New Year's Day